Gary Community Investments Welcome Image

Leadership and Staff

Dave Younggren
President and CEO
dyounggren@garycommunity.org
Gary Community Investments
The Piton Foundation
Jed Emerson
Senior Vice President of Impact Investing
jemerson@garycommunity.org
Gary Community Investments
Katherine Pease
Senior Vice President of
Philanthropic Investing & Policy
kpease@garycommunity.org
Gary Community Investments
The Piton Foundation
Matt Barry
Vice President of Strategic Assessment
mbarry@garycommunity.org
Gary Community Investments
The Piton Foundation
Carol Bush
Vice President Finance
& Treasurer
cbush@garycommunity.org
The Piton Foundation
Carey Dobbertin
Vice President of Finance
cdobbertin@garycommunity.org
Gary Community Investments
Rob Gary
Vice President of Communications
rgary@garycommunity.org
Gary Community Investments
The Piton Foundation
Paul Rosswork
General Counsel, Secretary
& Vice President Administration
prosswork@garycommunity.org
Gary Community Investments
The Piton Foundation
Luis Duarte
Investment Director
lduarte@garycommunity.org
Gary Community Investments
Andrea Grace
Senior Executive Assistant
agrace@garycommunity.org
Gary Community Investments
The Piton Foundation
Christy Kadera
Office Manager
ckadera@garycommunity.org
Gary Community Investments
Krissy Kennedy
Business Support Associate
kkennedy@garycommunity.org
Gary Community Investments
Qing Liu
Geospatial System Developer Intern
qliu@garycommunity.org
The Piton Foundation
Luke Monroe
IT Manager
lmonroe@garycommunity.org
Gary Community Investments
Lisa Montagu
Investment Director
lmontagu@garycommunity.org
Gary Community Investments
The Piton Foundation
Jennifer Newcomer
Director of Research
jnewcomer@garycommunity.org
Gary Community Investments
The Piton Foundation
Terri Reed
Accounting Associate
treed@garycommunity.org
The Piton Foundation
Courtney Sabine
Program Associate - Tax Help Colorado
csabine@garycommunity.org
The Piton Foundation
Desirae Sarabia
Investment Associate
dsarabia@garycommunity.org
Gary Community Investments
Lori Schatz
Senior Finance Assistant
lschatz@garycommunity.org
Gary Community Investments
Karen Smith
Executive Assistant
ksmith@garycommunity.org
Gary Community Investments
Melissa Viola
Director of Communications
mviola@garycommunity.org
Gary Community Investments
The Piton Foundation
Mingming Zhang
Data/Research Analyst
mzhang@garycommunity.org
The Piton Foundation